Games Leander

New Twitch Stream Schedule

Hey, everyone! How are you all doing today?

I have been streaming on Twitch since recently and I have a fixed stream schedule right now. I will be streaming five days a week and the schedule is as following:

MONDAY – 9pm CET / 12pm PST / 3pm EST
TUESDAY – 9pm CET / 12pm PST / 3pm EST
WEDNESDAY – No stream
THURSDAY – 7pm CET / 10am PST / 1pm EST
FRIDAY – 7pm CET / 10am PST / 1pm EST
SATURDAY – 7pm CET / 10am PST / 1pm EST
SUNDAY – No stream

The duration of streams will be at least 3 hours!

I hope to see you at one of my streams!!

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.